Blog

Fri, 02/16/2018 - 5:14pm -- judyzimola

The New Colossus: Music of Jewish Immigrants, collected music that was swinging, thought-provoking, a reminder of the past and a look to the future. Cantor David Margules and Rabbi-Cantor Elana Rosen-Brown, accompanied by Rabbi Lara Regev and musicians 

Tags:
Comments: 0
Fri, 02/09/2018 - 1:32pm -- judyzimola

Friday, March 23, 6:00 pm at Congregation Kol Shofar (215 Blackfield Drive in Tiburon)

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 2:05pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:58pm -- judyzimola
Tags:
Comments: 0
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:36pm -- judyzimola

Lots of ways to get involved in the coming days to lend a hand to fire recovery efforts. The work continues - stay fierce.

Tags:
Comments: 0
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 1:45pm -- judyzimola

Dear Hugo's Community of Supporters,

Comments: 0
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 4:01pm -- judyzimola

The Sonoma County recovery efforts are many-faceted and long-range. For those who would like to volunteer, Rebuilding Together Petaluma will post volunteer needs on a weekly basis.

Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 3:25pm -- judyzimola

Good Morning All,

Comments: 0
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 8:05pm -- Anonymous

Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 6:25pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0