Blog

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:05pm -- RodefSholom

Juan Rodriguez, Principal of Venetia Valley School, gave an inspiring speech during this High Holy Day's Sukkot Festival:

Comments: 0
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:58pm -- RodefSholom
Just to be is a blessing. Just to live is holy.
—Heschel
 
Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 9:43pm -- RodefSholom
L'Shanah Tovah U'Metukah!

 
Comments: 0
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 8:09pm -- judyzimola

by Rabbi Elana Rosen-Brown, August 17, 2018

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 5:26pm -- RodefSholom
Comments: 0
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 7:01pm -- judyzimola

Listen to Rabbi Lara's June 22 Shabbat sermon here.

Here is the full transcript:

 

“A Safe Life for All”

Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 3:14pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 3:39pm -- judyzimola
 
Comments: 0
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 3:49pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 1:06pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0