Blog

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 6:20pm -- RodefSholom

Comments: 0
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:01pm -- RodefSholom

Yom Hazikaron

Today, May 1, marks Yom Hazikaron, the Israeli memorial day to fallen soldiers and victims of terror attacks.

Comments: 0
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 7:11pm -- RodefSholom

israel moment

Comments: 0
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 4:32pm -- RodefSholom

Rabbi Stacy Friedman was just named Best Clergy of 2017

in the Marin IJ's 2017 Reader's Choice Awards!

Comments: 0
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 6:18pm -- RodefSholom

D’var Israel – International Women’s Day and Purim

Comments: 0
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 5:55pm -- RodefSholom

Comments: 0
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 2:04pm -- RodefSholom

Comments: 0
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 6:14pm -- RodefSholom

Comments: 0
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 7:12pm -- RodefSholom

Elaor Azaria: The Soldier from Hebron

Comments: 0
Fri, 01/06/2017 - 5:28pm -- RodefSholom
Shirim L'shishim: Songs in Celebration of Rodef Sholom's 60th Anniversary
Tags:
Comments: 0