Blog

Tue, 05/15/2018 - 3:39pm -- judyzimola
 
Comments: 0
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 3:49pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 1:06pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 4:21pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 5:46pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 12:39pm -- judyzimola

The music of Irving Berlin, Kurt Weil, Sigmund Romberg, and stars in the Jewish music world from the 1800s to present day filled the sanctuary on Sunday, February 11. Cantor David, Rabbi Cantor Elana Rosen-Brown, and Rabbi Lara took the vocals, backed by talented musicians 

Tags:
Comments: 0
Fri, 02/09/2018 - 1:32pm -- judyzimola

Friday, March 23, 6:00 pm at Congregation Kol Shofar (215 Blackfield Drive in Tiburon)

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 2:05pm -- judyzimola

Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:58pm -- judyzimola
Tags:
Comments: 0
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:36pm -- judyzimola

Lots of ways to get involved in the coming days to lend a hand to fire recovery efforts. The work continues - stay fierce.

Tags:
Comments: 0